Explore. Learn. Grow.

NEW! Employment and ADA Webinar Series

Cost: $ FREE
Time: 2:00 – 3:30 pm [Eastern] / 1:00 – 2:30 pm [Central]
12 noon – 1:30 pm [Mountain] / 11:00 am – 12:30 pm [Pacific]

Three Webinars (3) – March, April, May 2022

Register NowOr copy and paste this link to register: bit.ly/seada-employment-series-2022


Benefits of Webinars

Participating in a webinar can support the professional development of an individual, entire department or agency for less cost than sending staff to comparable training events.

Businesses and sponsoring agencies can host a webinar and invite individuals, co-workers, local employers and community partners to participate on-site, and use the time following the webinar to discuss their employment program and dialogue with participants about “next steps” to improve their approach to disability inclusion and employing individuals with disabilities.

 

Help and Questions?

 

Contact the Southeast ADA Center, one of ten regional centers in the ADA National Network and a project of the Burton Blatt Institute (BBI) at Syracuse University.

Phone: 404-541-9001
Email: ADAsoutheast@syr.edu

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. [Eastern Time]